Contact Us


The University of Saskatchewan IT Acquisitions's friendly and professional staff members are knowledgeable and willing to help meet your technology needs. As product consultants we are here to help you find what you need: computers, printers, accessories, software and more. Got a question? Let us know!


Business Address
38 Education Building
     28 Campus Dr Drive
     Saskatoon, SK
     S7N 0X1
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM



SCOTT FINDLAY

COORDINATOR

(306) 966-8377
scott.findlay@usask.ca
  • APC
  • Enterprise Servers, Storage and Networking
    (Dell, HPE, Lenovo, Nimble, etc.)
  • Microsoft Licensing
  • Store Schedule
  • Student Hiring/Managing
  • Symantec
  • Veeam
  • Veritas
  • VMware

Ravi Joshi

Senior Institutional IT Consultant

(306) 966-7828
ravi.joshi@usask.ca
  • Apple Departmental Procurement
  • Backfill Admin Assistant
  • Backfill Cash Out
  • Endnote & Reference Manager
  • Lenovo
  • Nvivo
  • RMAs, Returns and Credits
  • SAS
  • Service Facilitation Manager
  • SPSS
  • Temporary Admin Assistant

Erika Lanzer

Institutional IT Consultant

(306) 966-7811
erika.lanzer@usask.ca
  • Adobe InstitutionalSoftware
  • Backfill Service Facilitation
  • Backfill Shipper/Receiver
  • Cash Out
  • Ergonomic Hardware
  • HP Workstations
  • Microsoft Surface & Affiliate Marketing
  • Monitors, Flat Panel Mounts and Projectors
  • Personal Storage (HD/SSD/USB/Optical)
  • Plantronics and Jabra Headsets
  • Printers/Scanners/Shredders
  • Strategic Accessories
  • Webmaster

Don Zhou

Institutional IT Consultant

(306) 966-5741
don.zhou@usask.ca

Garrett Gizen

Institutional Student IT Consultant

(306) 966-2014
garrett.gizen@usask.ca

Nikolaos Konstantinidis

Institutional Student IT Consultant

(306) 966-2014
nick.kon@usask.ca

Carolyne Su

Institutional Student IT Consultant

(306) 966-2014
carolyne.su@usask.ca

Paige Larsen

Institutional Student IT Consultant

(306) 966-2014
paige.larsen@usask.ca

Muhammed Deshati

Institutional Student IT Consultant

(306) 966-2014
muhammed.deshati@usask.ca
Top Sales (By Students)
2015 - 2008, 2006 - 2005, 2003
Top Sales Overall
2015 - 2005
Largest Sales (Revenue)
2014, 2009, 2005, 2003, 1999
Largest Sales (Percentage)
2014, 2003